Contact Botkin Lumber

Farmington, MO: (573) 756-2400

Cape Girardeau, MO: (573)-651-6400

Taylorville, IL: (217)287-2127

Portland, OR: (503) 546-1666

Atlanta, GA: (770) 971-2774

Corporate

Jennifer Cleve Blum
Sales Manager
jennifer.blum@botkinlumber.com 573-756-2400
Chris Wilkerson chris.wilkerson@botkinlumber.com 573-705-1029
Jeff Bowling jeff.bowling@botkinlumber.com 573-705-1031

Portland Office

Brian Groves
Portland Sales and Purchasing Manager
brian.groves@botkinlumber.com 503-546-1669
Brian Hough brian.hough@botkinlumber.com 503-546-1668
Bob Crow bob.crow@botkinlumber.com 503-546-1667

Atlanta Office

Juan Diaz
International Business Development Manager
juan.diaz@botkinlumber.com 770-971-2774
Name *
Email *
Website
Message *
  • Botkin Locations


botkinlumber.com botkinlumber.com Products/Lumber Products/Crates-and-Boxes/ Products/Pallets